tdovadmin

Polyvore Galore

In November, Twenty-Twelve on November 26, 2012 at 3:36 PM

Happy Monday to you!

Have you ever visited Polyvore.com? I clicked on a link on Pinterest and boooom, it smacked me in the face with fabulousness.

Here are a few of my favorite looks I pulled from the site (you may notice that I have a slight obsession with jackets…they can be smart or casual and they go with pretty much anything!):

I literally think the phone box sold it…and that sign “lie back and think of England” Oh yes!

Those boots, and that coat!

This just reminds me of a night out in London!

Probably my favorite look of all? Grey is the new black!

This just gives me warm, romantic feelings – it might be the French thing. IN. LOVE.

I may have spent a while on this site…maybe I’m obsessed, but seriously why not indulge? Check these out and more here.

Mariama

Leave a comment